What Our Clients Say About Us

Bill & Trish K.

Rating: 5 out of 5

07/03/2018

Thanks to David K. Sparr & Associates, I was able to receive full compensation for a car accident. I would have been framed for part of the damages when I was not at fault.

Ryan M.

Rating: 5 out of 5

02/18/2018

Took as much of the stress out of my situation as he possibly could!

Jay F.

Rating: 5 out of 5

02/09/2018

Very personalized service, available for questions or concerns, felt my case was handled with the utmost respect and had very good outcome for me and my family. Thanks again

Jacob E.

Rating: 5 out of 5

11/07/2017

David was extremely helpful in providing me legal representation and accomplished everything I asked of him in an efficient, timely manner

Cole M.

Rating: 4 out of 5

11/05/2017

You saved me thousands and gave me am alternative sentencing from thw way your represented me, thank you!

Ashley M.

Rating: 5 out of 5

11/02/2017

Very helpful with everything

Audrea C.

Rating: 5 out of 5

06/27/2017

I had a wonderful experience from the very beginning. They were able to get my traffic ticket amended to village ordinance and thus no ticket on my driving record! I ultimately chose David K Sparr & Associates because of Dave's friendliness and timely reply to my request for a consult. Everyone I encountered with the firm were friendly and helpful, and I could not have asked for someone better to help me. I really appreciate all their work. Thank you!

Nelson W.

Rating: 5 out of 5

06/26/2017

It was a very much needed blessing when i walked into the Sparr law office and got help. my settlement went quickly after all of my treatment was over. knowing i was in good hands set me at ease so i could focus on getting life back on track. Thank you!

Jayne F.

Rating: 5 out of 5

06/21/2017

Service was timely and friendly. Results we very nice. Thank you!

Cody

Rating: 5 out of 5

06/18/2017

David was great to have as an advocate. He made the process simple for us. The communication with his office was flawless. Would highly recommend David to anyone in need.

Bernie C.

Rating: 5 out of 5

06/07/2017

David Sparr was friendly and very knowledgeable. He always replied back promptly when questions arose. I'm very satisfied with the results Mr. Sparr was able to negotiate. I would recommend him and his associates to anyone looking for legal help of any kind.

Kim B.

Rating: 5 out of 5

01/22/2017

I appreciated the time that David took to understand our case and felt we were in secure hands with his expertise.

Anonymous

Rating: 5 out of 5

01/04/2017

Attorney Sparr got me the best possible results for my case. He was always reassuring and was very knowledgeable about my case. His assistant Amiee was also wonderful and answered many questions and help me through my many questions about the process I was going through. Would recommend his law firm to anyone!

Helen K.

Rating: 5 out of 5

01/03/2017

Attorney Sparr helped make my case so easy. This was my first time I was in trouble and David helped me through the process with a minimal of upset to my life. He was so helpful and thorough that my mind was immediately put to rest.

Lynn M.

Rating: 5 out of 5

12/30/2016

David was very helpful in representing all of my interests and got the best possible outcome for me. His assistant Amiee was also extremely kind and helpful in answering many of my questions and providing reassurance in the whole process. Would definitely recommend David to anyone in need of legal assistance.

Amy W.

Rating: 4 out of 5

11/24/2016

Everyone was very helpful and considerate during a very stressful time in my life

Mike S.

Rating: 5 out of 5

11/21/2016

Professional service and attention to details. Matter resolved within a year.

Ben B.

Rating: 5 out of 5

11/14/2016

My case involved a small traffic violation. David was able to have everything dropped. His communication was excellent and very professional.

Chadwick S.

Rating: 5 out of 5

10/05/2016

David Sparr and his staff were extremely helpful, insightful and did their best to guide me through multiple nuances during the duration of the legal process and I would recommend him to anyone who has to endure a similar legal situation.

Cody B.

Rating: 5 out of 5

09/14/2016

The initial consultation with Mr. Sparr gave me confidence and peace of mind knowing that upon hiring him, he was going to represent me for my DUI. His experience, knowledge, and relatability aided my confidence in him throughout the process and he was able to minimize the consequences I was facing. Additionally, I retained his representation for other charges stemming from the same incident. I was facing much steeper consequences, but Mr. Sparr and the team diligently widdled down a possible felony charge initially recommended by the DA to a misdemeanor resulting in probation and community service. If you are facing any trouble in FDL or Winnebago county, talk to Mr. Sparr.

Garry B.

Rating: 5 out of 5

09/05/2016

Am non resident who had a problem. Initial contact was good. Quick turnaround. Services to be provided received in writing. Fee fixed. Services and follow up per plan. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Jeffrey S.

Rating: 5 out of 5

06/21/2016

Mr. Sparr stuck with me through a long and difficult case. Event though it became apparent the outcome was not going to be the desired one Dave stuck with me. His staff was always friendly and supportive when contacted by phone. I looked forward to my meetings with Dave and consider him a new friend. I would go back to Dave in a minute and would recommend him to anyone needing legal services.

Jenny S.

Rating: 5 out of 5

06/18/2016

Attorney Sparr and Karyn are awesome! They are very responsive and work hard on your behalf!

Chad

Rating: 5 out of 5

06/08/2016

Atty Sparr guided me through the steps involved with my OWI. He explained my options very well before I even hired him. My BAC was .17 which means interlock on my vehicle which also means losing my job. He was able to negotiate a lower level which saved me my career.

Chad E.

Rating: 5 out of 5

05/26/2016

Very friendly and honest staff. I Recently got ticketed for owi and I turned to attorney Sparr for help to minimize the damages. Before even hiring him he made me aware of my options and what to expect. I ended up hiring attorney Sparr and I'm glad I did because he was able to help reduce my sentence and in turn I was able to keep my job.

Jeremy

Rating: 5 out of 5

05/20/2016

Great guy to work with. I told him the charges that I had and we ended up with only fines and some of the charges were dropped off.

Joey

Rating: 5 out of 5

04/03/2016

Attorney Sparr settled my case quickly and professionally.

Anonymous

Rating: 5 out of 5

03/24/2016

You never know what challenges life will throw at you. Do not rely on public defenders! You need someone in your corner like Mr.Sparr and his associates. They are utmost professionals and dedicated to helping their clients. I couldn't thank them enough for their services!

Elisha

Rating: 5 out of 5

03/24/2016

Attorney Sparr took my case while I was in the ICU he helped my family emotionally while I was still in the hospital. He and his entire staff gave me weekly updates on my case. He is attorney that really cares about his clients and not just their cases. His first question to me was always how was I and how was my family. If ever I need an attorney again he will be my first call. He was always available to answer any questions I had and always called me back the same day. He and his staff were knowledgeable and attentive.

Ron & Ellen M.

Rating: 5 out of 5

01/03/2016

I was very satisfied with the work done by David K. Sparr & Associates, S.C. They explained everything to me and kept me up to date on everything that was happening. The results were achieved in a timely manner and I was satisfied with those results. The whole process was made much easier by the knowledgeable advice of this law firm.